Search Events

04
Sep
2022

2022 TAS-XC MTB Series - Race 1 (St Helens)

Sun 04 September 2022
2022 TAS-XC MTB Series - Race 1 (St Helens)

Race 1 of the State XC Series is at St Helens hosted by Pedal Heads mtb club.

17
Sep
2022

Rail Trail Run & Ride

Sat 17 September 2022 - Sun 18 September 2022
Rail Trail Run & Ride

The Rail Trail Run and Ride is held on the picturesque North-East Rail Trail between Scottsdale and the Billycock.  Both runing and riding options ranging in distance from 2km to 56km will be on offer. Next event 17-18 September 2022

09
Oct
2022

LMBC King and Queen of the Mountain (Ben Lomond)

LMBC King and Queen of the Mountain (Ben Lomond)

Launceston Mountain Bike Club's annual King and Queen of the Mountain is a 21km ride up Ben Lomond following trails and gravel roads.  The next event will be held Sunday 9 October 2022.

16
Oct
2022

2022 TAS-XC MTB Series - Race 2 (Osmaston)

Sun 16 October 2022
2022 TAS-XC MTB Series - Race 2 (Osmaston)

Race 2 of the State XC Series will be hosted by the Launceston Mountain Bike Club at the private Osmaston trail network.

06
Nov
2022

2022 TAS-XC MTB Series - Race 3 (Glenorchy)

Sun 06 November 2022
2022 TAS-XC MTB Series - Race 3 (Glenorchy)

Race 3 of the State XC Series will be hosted by the Hobart Dirt Devils MTB Club at Glenorchy.

27
Nov
2022

2022 TAS-XC MTB Series - Race 4 State Champs (Devonport)

Sun 27 November 2022
2022 TAS-XC MTB Series - Race 4 State Champs (Devonport)

Race 4 of the State XC Series will be the State Championship hosted by the Mersey Mountain Bike Club.

04
Dec
2022

2022 Tasmanian Downhill Championships

Sun 04 December 2022
2022 Tasmanian Downhill Championships

Save the date for the 2022 Tasmanina downhill Championships.  Sunday 4 December 2022.

16
Mar
2023

Dragon Trail MTB

Thu 16 March 2023 - Sat 18 March 2023
Dragon Trail MTB

The Dragon Trail MTB is a 3 Day Stage XC MTB race covering the trails at Derby, the Bay of Fires trail and the St Helens MTB trails.  The next event will be held 16-18 March 2023.

Event Locations