Search Events

30
Jul
2022

Endorfun Tasmania Trail Running Series - Mt Field, Russell Falls

Sat 30 July 2022
Mt Field, Russell Falls
Endorfun Tasmania Trail Running Series - Mt Field, Russell Falls

The 2022 Endorfun Russell Falls Trail Run will be held on Saturday 30 July 2022.

11
Sep
2022

Endorfun Tasmania Trail Running Series - Bruny Island (Labillardiere Peninsula)

Sun 11 September 2022
Labillardiere peninsula, Bruny Island
Endorfun Tasmania Trail Running Series - Bruny Island (Labillardiere Peninsula)

The 2022 Endorfun Labillardiere Peninsula run, at the southern end of Bruny Island, will be run on Sunday 11 September, 2022.

01
Oct
2022

Tassie Trail Fest

Sat 01 October 2022 - Sun 02 October 2022
Trevallyn Reserve and Cataract Gorge, Launceston
Tassie Trail Fest

The Tassie Trail Fest is a multi day trail running festival held on the trails around Launceston.

13
Nov
2022

Triple Top Mountain Run (Trail Run and Walk)

Sun 13 November 2022
Triple Top Mountain Run (Trail Run and Walk)

A challenging (read you've not done anything like this before) offroad run or walk along Mt Roland.  The next event will be held on Sunday 13 November 2022.

04
Feb
2023

Cradle Mountain Run (82km)

Sat 04 February 2023
Cradle Mountain
Cradle Mountain Run (82km)

An 82 km run through Tasmania's beautiful wilderness.  The next event will be held on Saturday 4 February 2023.

04
Mar
2023

Gone Nuts 101

Sat 04 March 2023 - Sun 05 March 2023
Gone Nuts 101

Gone Nuts - Tasmania’s 101km Adventure Run runs from the Nut at Stanley to Wynyard: 101kms of coastal and inland trail running (with 50km and 25km options).

24
Mar
2023

kunanyi Mountain Run

Fri 24 March 2023 - Sun 26 March 2023
kunanyi Mountain Run

The kunyani Mountain Run (kMR) includes a solo or team ultra (68km) run and other distance options. 

28
May
2023

Run Narawntapu

Sun 28 May 2023
Greens Beach
Run Narawntapu

Run Narawntapu offers a range of distances - 12km, 25km and 50km.

Event Locations